Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hometown Dental Care PLLC -  - General Dentistry

Hometown Dental Care PLLC

General Dentistry located in Leesburg, VA

54 total reviews

Hometown Dental Care PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental Care PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah D.
Submitted 01/25/22
The most kind, caring doctor. I can’t imagine going to anyone else.
Mandy C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very caring team. Very professional and I’m confident I’m in good hands.
Darlene M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Daneshvar is the most kind and caring dentist. She is a perfectionist and has a lot of pride in her work. I take my whole family to see her because she is the best!
Tejal D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Daneshwar and staff are awesome and so professional
Debora M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very respectful Helpful recommendations
Doribel A.
Submitted 12/27/21
She is amazing
Rahbar S.
Submitted 12/22/21
I’m very satisfied , great work , excellent service
Farnaz H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Fascistic dentist! Great service and very professional and friendly.
Majid A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Randall W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Most Excellent… Dr. Daneswar not only provides excellent care but tells me what I need to do to take care of my teeth and oral hygiene
Simin Y.
Submitted 11/17/21
She did very good job on my tooth
Armin S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Daneshvar is not only exceptionally talented and detail-oriented, but her wonderful personality and communication skills allowed me to learn from her knowledge and experience to better understand and improve my own dental care at home.
Mary I.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful experience as usual :)
Ramesh D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr D. is very professional and caring. She gives her expert advise and spends time with the patients to explain and go over dental issues without rushing them out. Her dental work is excellent, she fixes it right the first time. Very kind staff, makes you feel comfortable in her office. Undoubtly she is the best dentist I have seen!
Bahram A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone is doing great ,professional and very friendly.
Lewis Y.
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing dentist, very knowledgeable and kind
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great care
Johanna L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Family friendly, Gentle, Very nice service, expert care Highly recommend
Rita H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very caring staff and DDS is attentive to detail; gives support to my health care graciously
Julia C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great once again. She is very gentle, kind and patient.