Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hometown Dental Care PLLC -  - General Dentistry

Hometown Dental Care PLLC

General Dentistry located in Leesburg, VA

14 total reviews

Hometown Dental Care PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental Care PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Such a kind and caring doctor. She is great with kids, very patient!
Ghenet T.
Submitted 01/12/20
Excellent service. We feel at home when we go to Dr. Daneshvar's clinic. She is very professional, caring and pleasant person. We always go home satisfied.
Manuel M.
Submitted 12/03/19
It’s always a pleasure to visit Hometown Dental. They are all so pleasant to see and I never feel any pain after treatment.
Karla F.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very professional
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/10/19
“Great service and care! From front desk to Dr.Daneshvar and staff . Thank you!”
Marion S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very careing. Great communications of available options costs ans any side effects.
Bahareh A.
Submitted 09/21/19
Her stuff was so friendly and helpful. It was easy to schedule. Doctor Daneshvar is so professional in her practice and she took her time to explain and address my issue. I highly recommend Doctor Daneshvar.
Jeannette N.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Daneshvar is the best!!
Sedigheh R.
Submitted 07/30/19
I always feel like I have the best care. Very friendly staff .
Martha C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Outstanding Very proffesional
Abbas R.
Submitted 07/14/19
We have loved our experience at Hometown Dental Care! All the staffs are so welcoming and have been so sweet to our whole family. We feel very comfortable there. Also, they have tried to do as much work as possible at every appointment to eliminate unnecessary visits for us. They are wonderful!
Nasim H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Danshvar is extremely patient and made sure I was happy and the the entire staff was professional and friendly.
Brenna B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Daneshvar is an amazing dentist. She personally cleans your teeth. She did a wonderful job with my young son who had never visited a dentist before and is special needs. We have followed her from a previous office and we suggest her to everyone we know.
Jeannette N.
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been going to Dr. Daneshvar for years. I am one of those people who used to be terrified of the dentist but after my very first appointment I truly felt well cared for and the best part is that whatever the procedure is (of which I have had all of them) I have not had pain. She is the best!!!!