Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hometown Dental Care PLLC -  - General Dentistry

Hometown Dental Care PLLC

General Dentistry located in Leesburg, VA

35 total reviews

Hometown Dental Care PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental Care PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very caring staff and DDS is attentive to detail; gives support to my health care graciously
Julia C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great once again. She is very gentle, kind and patient.
Betsy H.
Submitted 09/09/21
All the staff is very friendly! Highly recommend this practice.
Vasubabu M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great staff very skilled at what they do. Definitely the least painful deep cleaning I have ever experienced
Celsa G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Amazing dentist! I always get a warm reception. I feel as if Dr. Daneshvar were part of my family. I highly recommend Dr. Daneshvar!!!
Jeannette N.
Submitted 08/30/21
The entire staff is courteous, friendly and very professional. I used to dislike the dentist- now I am not that way- I no longer have any fear! I am so thankful for that!
Dave S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have spent 50+ years hoping to find a dentist that I like. They are so caring, professional and accomodating. I have told all my friends and family about them.
Mehrdad N.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Daneshvar is very good doctor and kind person .i had a great experience during my last visit .her price is also very fair and the office staff are very friendly .i highly recommend her to my friends and family ,her office is very clean and she’s very flexible with the appointments.
Christine D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Danesharv and staff are the best!!! Extremely kind and knowledgeable in the dental field.. Going to her office is like going home!!
Mojgan K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice and peaceful clinic with very very nice dentist
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/07/21
The Perfect Dentist in every way.
Lewis Y.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent attention to detail! Love it, highly recommended
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Incredibly dentist with such meticulous attention to detail! Absolutely love Dr. Daneshvar and look forward to my dental cleanings with her. She is also taking COVID very seriously and is extremely cautious during patient visits. I always trust her dental advice! She is very trustworthy and honest. She truly CARES for each patient and loves seeing her patients thrive!
Jr N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Without a doubt Do. Danshevar is the best DOCTOR or dentist I have ever worked with. Bar none . She is skillful, dutiful, kind, always with a smile and concern for your teeth. Actually as professional and caring at the same time which as we all know is not the easiest combo to find. Specifically I came to her from an ad in Costco recommending her practice replete with a set of teeth a monkey wouldn’t care for. While most other dentists I went to said “ sorry. Can’t help you” OUR good doctor Danshevar took a look said “ here’s what we can do. This is how much it costs and Voila here we are a month later and now I am almost as handsome as my mother tells me I am. I think she is biased. Honestly, my highest recommendation. And. A WONDERFUL staff as well! Go with Doctor D you won’t regret it. SINCERELY JRN
Linda M.
Submitted 12/15/20
It never fails, every time I visit Dr. Daneshvar she and her staff are very attentive the provide outstanding dental care. Love it! Thank you ladies!
Sholeh M.
Submitted 10/28/20
She is the best dentist.
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Daneshvar is always so friendly and kind! She’s a dentist who will only do treatment when actually necessary, a conservative approach, and I love that.
Jeannette N.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Davenshvar is the best! She has always been caring and so very kind. If I would have found her 30 years ago my teeth would be perfect!
Erica G.
Submitted 03/23/20
I consider finding a good dentist one can trust, is VERY difficult, but once you find them, you know it! I have been very lucky to have found Dr Arezou at Hometown Dental. She is a wonderful and kind person, and a GREAT dentist. For a lot of us going to the dentist can be frightening or not pleasant at the least, since dental work can be annoying, stressful, and painful. But you are in the best hands with Dr Arezou and her team! In my experience she has always gone above and beyond to make sure procedures are painless constantly asking if there is any pain during a procedure. After my comprehensive exam she told me what definitely needed to be done right away, what could wait a little bit, and what she would keep on watch; besides that she has always taken the time to explain to me anything I have needed and/or wanted to know about my treatment plan or any dental work that needs to be done. She or anyone in her team has called me as many times as necessary to follow up after extractions and major procedures, including work done by a specialist outside her practice. Communication is great and although their office hours are somehow restricted, someone will always contact you back replying calls and emails, or to schedule an appointment with Arezou. She has her own private practice and because of her giving heart, she also works at a community dental clinic; I think that is why her private practice office hours are not full time, besides the fact she is a family oriented mom of 2 young kids! Having said that, and regardless of her busy schedule, she will make herself available 100% if you are in an emergency, no matter what day or time! She truly cares! In my opinion she is a true professional, experienced, very knowledgeable in her field, sweet, honest, and compassionate. Maybe not so important to mention but here it is: essential oils and a very calming and relaxing music are part of the soothing ambiance and wonderful vibes in her office. Thank you Dr Arezou, Christine and Fenny for running such a truly awesome practice! Like
Nadia D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Arezou Daneshwar (DDS) is a highly accomplished, compassionate and considerate human being and dentist. She treats my all my family, including my two daughters, and makes us all feel comfortable and not fear the dentist. When needed in the case of an emergency, the practice always gets us in quickly. PS, all of the staff is extremely friendly and kind.