Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hometown Dental Care PLLC -  - General Dentistry

Hometown Dental Care PLLC

General Dentistry located in Leesburg, VA

24 total reviews

Hometown Dental Care PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental Care PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis Y.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent attention to detail! Love it, highly recommended
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Incredibly dentist with such meticulous attention to detail! Absolutely love Dr. Daneshvar and look forward to my dental cleanings with her. She is also taking COVID very seriously and is extremely cautious during patient visits. I always trust her dental advice! She is very trustworthy and honest. She truly CARES for each patient and loves seeing her patients thrive!
Jr N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Without a doubt Do. Danshevar is the best DOCTOR or dentist I have ever worked with. Bar none . She is skillful, dutiful, kind, always with a smile and concern for your teeth. Actually as professional and caring at the same time which as we all know is not the easiest combo to find. Specifically I came to her from an ad in Costco recommending her practice replete with a set of teeth a monkey wouldn’t care for. While most other dentists I went to said “ sorry. Can’t help you” OUR good doctor Danshevar took a look said “ here’s what we can do. This is how much it costs and Voila here we are a month later and now I am almost as handsome as my mother tells me I am. I think she is biased. Honestly, my highest recommendation. And. A WONDERFUL staff as well! Go with Doctor D you won’t regret it. SINCERELY JRN
Linda M.
Submitted 12/15/20
It never fails, every time I visit Dr. Daneshvar she and her staff are very attentive the provide outstanding dental care. Love it! Thank you ladies!
Sholeh M.
Submitted 10/28/20
She is the best dentist.
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Daneshvar is always so friendly and kind! She’s a dentist who will only do treatment when actually necessary, a conservative approach, and I love that.
Jeannette N.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Davenshvar is the best! She has always been caring and so very kind. If I would have found her 30 years ago my teeth would be perfect!
Erica G.
Submitted 03/23/20
I consider finding a good dentist one can trust, is VERY difficult, but once you find them, you know it! I have been very lucky to have found Dr Arezou at Hometown Dental. She is a wonderful and kind person, and a GREAT dentist. For a lot of us going to the dentist can be frightening or not pleasant at the least, since dental work can be annoying, stressful, and painful. But you are in the best hands with Dr Arezou and her team! In my experience she has always gone above and beyond to make sure procedures are painless constantly asking if there is any pain during a procedure. After my comprehensive exam she told me what definitely needed to be done right away, what could wait a little bit, and what she would keep on watch; besides that she has always taken the time to explain to me anything I have needed and/or wanted to know about my treatment plan or any dental work that needs to be done. She or anyone in her team has called me as many times as necessary to follow up after extractions and major procedures, including work done by a specialist outside her practice. Communication is great and although their office hours are somehow restricted, someone will always contact you back replying calls and emails, or to schedule an appointment with Arezou. She has her own private practice and because of her giving heart, she also works at a community dental clinic; I think that is why her private practice office hours are not full time, besides the fact she is a family oriented mom of 2 young kids! Having said that, and regardless of her busy schedule, she will make herself available 100% if you are in an emergency, no matter what day or time! She truly cares! In my opinion she is a true professional, experienced, very knowledgeable in her field, sweet, honest, and compassionate. Maybe not so important to mention but here it is: essential oils and a very calming and relaxing music are part of the soothing ambiance and wonderful vibes in her office. Thank you Dr Arezou, Christine and Fenny for running such a truly awesome practice! Like
Nadia D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Arezou Daneshwar (DDS) is a highly accomplished, compassionate and considerate human being and dentist. She treats my all my family, including my two daughters, and makes us all feel comfortable and not fear the dentist. When needed in the case of an emergency, the practice always gets us in quickly. PS, all of the staff is extremely friendly and kind.
Ghenet T.
Submitted 03/08/20
Outstanding service.
Madeline M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Such a kind and caring doctor. She is great with kids, very patient!
Ghenet T.
Submitted 01/12/20
Excellent service. We feel at home when we go to Dr. Daneshvar's clinic. She is very professional, caring and pleasant person. We always go home satisfied.
Manuel M.
Submitted 12/03/19
It’s always a pleasure to visit Hometown Dental. They are all so pleasant to see and I never feel any pain after treatment.
Karla F.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very professional
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/10/19
“Great service and care! From front desk to Dr.Daneshvar and staff . Thank you!”
Marion S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very careing. Great communications of available options costs ans any side effects.
Bahareh A.
Submitted 09/21/19
Her stuff was so friendly and helpful. It was easy to schedule. Doctor Daneshvar is so professional in her practice and she took her time to explain and address my issue. I highly recommend Doctor Daneshvar.
Jeannette N.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Daneshvar is the best!!
Sedigheh R.
Submitted 07/30/19
I always feel like I have the best care. Very friendly staff .
Martha C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Outstanding Very proffesional