Accepting NEW PATIENT appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hometown Dental Care PLLC -  - General Dentistry

Hometown Dental Care PLLC

General Dentistry located in Leesburg, VA

74 total reviews

Hometown Dental Care PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental Care PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent dentist
Kewal V.
Submitted 05/24/22
The dentist Ms Daneshwar is a very qualified and nice person. He normally understands your difficulty and try to work out with you in short She AMAZING
Majid A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Kelli L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very professional and very friendly! I would recommend this dentist to everyone! Thank you for your friendly service!
Ahmad R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Best doctor ever
Soheila A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always the best experience with Dr. Daneshvar and her team! She is knowledgeable and professional at the same time equally personable and kind which makes my visit to the dental office free of stress and comfortable.
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Daneshvar is amazing at what she does. She has been my dentist for almost 10 years and she’s always treated me with respect, kindness and expertise. She has an amazing bedside manner with all patients, always working to ensure that the patient’s dental needs are taken care of. I can’t recommend her enough!
Rita H.
Submitted 04/26/22
So personable and knowledgeable Love the kindness
See W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Totally satisfaction
Ligaya E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Love this office and everyone there! So friendly and helpful! Dr. D is very gentle.
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr D is gentle and kind.
Farnaz H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Thorough and professional. Great team and dentist! Would recommend to everyone.
Solmaz M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Highly recommended. I have been a patient of Dr D. for the past 8 years. I’ve always loved her work, she is a perfectionist! She is ethical friendly, compassionate and very professional. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but I know I’m in good hands with Dr D. ,there are no surprises. She explains every steps she is going to do. Very calming environment and friendly staffs.
Shahla S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Kathia P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Daneshvar was so sweet, professional and took great care of me!! Definitely going back!!
Shirley M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Daneshvar is very caring and kind. I've had five or more office visits with her and recommend her and her staff very highly.
Yuri H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Arezou is an excellent professional, patient, very dedicated to her work, and after each procedure she follows up until she sees that you are fully recovered. Highly recommended.
Brenna B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent!!! I highly recommend Dr. and the maximum attention of her assistants. Really the best.
Sohelia M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great service.
Sholeh M.
Submitted 02/02/22
She’s the best dentist.