Accepting NEW PATIENT appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Hometown Dental Care PLLC -  - General Dentistry

Hometown Dental Care PLLC

General Dentistry located in Leesburg, VA

80 total reviews

Hometown Dental Care PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental Care PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathia P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Daneshvar was so sweet, professional and took great care of me!! Definitely going back!!
Shirley M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Daneshvar is very caring and kind. I've had five or more office visits with her and recommend her and her staff very highly.
Yuri H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Arezou is an excellent professional, patient, very dedicated to her work, and after each procedure she follows up until she sees that you are fully recovered. Highly recommended.
Brenna B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent!!! I highly recommend Dr. and the maximum attention of her assistants. Really the best.
Sohelia M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great service.
Sholeh M.
Submitted 02/02/22
She’s the best dentist.
Noah D.
Submitted 01/25/22
The most kind, caring doctor. I can’t imagine going to anyone else.
Mandy C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very caring team. Very professional and I’m confident I’m in good hands.
Darlene M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Daneshvar is the most kind and caring dentist. She is a perfectionist and has a lot of pride in her work. I take my whole family to see her because she is the best!
Tejal D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Daneshwar and staff are awesome and so professional
Debora M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very respectful Helpful recommendations
Doribel A.
Submitted 12/27/21
She is amazing
Rahbar S.
Submitted 12/22/21
I’m very satisfied , great work , excellent service
Farnaz H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Fascistic dentist! Great service and very professional and friendly.
Majid A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Randall W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Most Excellent… Dr. Daneswar not only provides excellent care but tells me what I need to do to take care of my teeth and oral hygiene
Simin Y.
Submitted 11/17/21
She did very good job on my tooth
Armin S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Daneshvar is not only exceptionally talented and detail-oriented, but her wonderful personality and communication skills allowed me to learn from her knowledge and experience to better understand and improve my own dental care at home.
Mary I.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful experience as usual :)
Ramesh D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr D. is very professional and caring. She gives her expert advise and spends time with the patients to explain and go over dental issues without rushing them out. Her dental work is excellent, she fixes it right the first time. Very kind staff, makes you feel comfortable in her office. Undoubtly she is the best dentist I have seen!