Accepting NEW PATIENT appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Hometown Dental Care PLLC -  - General Dentistry

Hometown Dental Care PLLC

General Dentistry located in Leesburg, VA

80 total reviews

Hometown Dental Care PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental Care PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bahram A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone is doing great ,professional and very friendly.
Lewis Y.
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing dentist, very knowledgeable and kind
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great care
Johanna L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Family friendly, Gentle, Very nice service, expert care Highly recommend
Rita H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very caring staff and DDS is attentive to detail; gives support to my health care graciously
Julia C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great once again. She is very gentle, kind and patient.
Betsy H.
Submitted 09/09/21
All the staff is very friendly! Highly recommend this practice.
Vasubabu M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great staff very skilled at what they do. Definitely the least painful deep cleaning I have ever experienced
Celsa G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Amazing dentist! I always get a warm reception. I feel as if Dr. Daneshvar were part of my family. I highly recommend Dr. Daneshvar!!!
Jeannette N.
Submitted 08/30/21
The entire staff is courteous, friendly and very professional. I used to dislike the dentist- now I am not that way- I no longer have any fear! I am so thankful for that!
Dave S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have spent 50+ years hoping to find a dentist that I like. They are so caring, professional and accomodating. I have told all my friends and family about them.
Mehrdad N.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Daneshvar is very good doctor and kind person .i had a great experience during my last visit .her price is also very fair and the office staff are very friendly .i highly recommend her to my friends and family ,her office is very clean and she’s very flexible with the appointments.
Christine D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Danesharv and staff are the best!!! Extremely kind and knowledgeable in the dental field.. Going to her office is like going home!!
Mojgan K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice and peaceful clinic with very very nice dentist
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/07/21
The Perfect Dentist in every way.
Lewis Y.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent attention to detail! Love it, highly recommended
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Incredibly dentist with such meticulous attention to detail! Absolutely love Dr. Daneshvar and look forward to my dental cleanings with her. She is also taking COVID very seriously and is extremely cautious during patient visits. I always trust her dental advice! She is very trustworthy and honest. She truly CARES for each patient and loves seeing her patients thrive!
Jr N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Without a doubt Do. Danshevar is the best DOCTOR or dentist I have ever worked with. Bar none . She is skillful, dutiful, kind, always with a smile and concern for your teeth. Actually as professional and caring at the same time which as we all know is not the easiest combo to find. Specifically I came to her from an ad in Costco recommending her practice replete with a set of teeth a monkey wouldn’t care for. While most other dentists I went to said “ sorry. Can’t help you” OUR good doctor Danshevar took a look said “ here’s what we can do. This is how much it costs and Voila here we are a month later and now I am almost as handsome as my mother tells me I am. I think she is biased. Honestly, my highest recommendation. And. A WONDERFUL staff as well! Go with Doctor D you won’t regret it. SINCERELY JRN
Linda M.
Submitted 12/15/20
It never fails, every time I visit Dr. Daneshvar she and her staff are very attentive the provide outstanding dental care. Love it! Thank you ladies!
Sholeh M.
Submitted 10/28/20
She is the best dentist.